Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
PTSA Installation and Awards
Sarah Banks Middle School
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
District K-12 Art Show
Commerce Township Library
Sun, May 19
District K-12 Art Show
Commerce Township Library
Mon, May 20
District K-12 Art Show
Commerce Township Library
Tue, May 21
District K-12 Art Show
Commerce Township Library
Wed, May 22
District K-12 Art Show
Commerce Township Library
District Art Show Reception
-
Commerce Township Library
Thu, May 23
District K-12 Art Show
Commerce Township Library
Fri, May 24
District K-12 Art Show
Commerce Township Library
Sat, May 25
District K-12 Art Show
Commerce Township Library
Sun, May 26
District K-12 Art Show
Commerce Township Library
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts OPE Spring Fair
Walnut Creek Middle School
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Oakley Park Elementary